Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
460 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Today’s visit was like every visit with Dr Spicer very professional and exceptional people presents,at times makeing the patient feel most comfortable in the environment. Keep up the good work.
TRUDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Great, and satisfying experience. Trudy Morgan
TRUDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Wonderfulnexperience. The Dr is very informative. Knows her trade and wants you to be informed about your treatment and cause. Trudy Morgan
GLORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Spicer and members are really great iñ making me laugh and at ease when I wasn't feeling my best.
GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Great
GREGORY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr Spicer helped me with my toe problems
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very thorough, professional and personal. Love the attitude of everyone. Thank you very much
DECENDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
I loved it! Everyone was so kind. I love Dr. Was so patient caring. And she really listened to me. And she was very informative took her time and really listened It’s been a long for me where a Dr. Took out time to really listen and not just send you out without even trying to find out what’s wrong with me. She showed real concern. And the nurse and receptionist were awesome so friendly I would recommend People to go to see Dr.Stephanie Spicer Foot&Ankle
RICKEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Excellent care!
DEADRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Stephanie Spicer is the ABSOLUTE BEST! Her patient care is absolutely AMAZING! She is patient and is committed to educating her patients on their treatment.
EDWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Every visit is very professional and courteous
SHERRI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
The employees were pleasant, the wait was short and Doctor Spicer was thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. She listened and answered all my questions.
DARNELL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Exceptional service and staff. Dr.Spicer always addresses your needs and concerns.
CLARISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Excellent service
DAVID J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Professional, timely and friendly. I was treated with respect.
LUTISHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Hospitality Awesome. Professional Service Friendly
SHIRLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Excellent bedside manner Very knowledgeable
VERNELL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Awesome and professional
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Awesome
STEVEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
My experience was a great one. The office is a very well ran business. The people involved in my care from beginning to end was awesome. The people were very knowledgeable polite and courteous with a high level of professionalism.