Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
From signing in to hearing about my treatment plan everything was done both pleasantly and professionally. Couldn’t be more satisfied.
NORMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Love going to Dr. Spicer‘s office. She’s very Professional. Very caring about her Patients. And she is Very patient.
SHARON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Spicer and her staff are very professional! Dr. Spicer explains everything thing to you in a manner that you will understand . Her bedside manner and is professionalism at it’s best!! It is always a pleasant experience when I am there. I would highly recommend her to all my family and friends. There is no question in my mind, this is the Doctor for you!!!
ANITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Its been awhile since I've seen a doctor with bedside manner like Dr Spicer! She is awesome! I felt heard, she didn't rush, a good listener and I felt comfortable. I'd been looking for a podiatrist for awhile and I have found it. I am glad to have Dr. Spicer on my healthcare team.
ANDRE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Thomas , Tiffany and the young woman at the check-in window performed great service. I also enjoyed having the smooth jazz music again.
MARGARET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Thomas is patient and very competent. Shout out to to Tiffany, too. She is very kind. Great experience.
NORMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very pleasant
HARRIET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
It was 5 stars Very good
JANET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Spicer was very patient very professional and very thorough with the care that was provided to me
SABRINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Love the Dr . She is very smart and very patience and gives you à full exam. She found out something that might be seriously wrong with me. I been bragging about her since meeting her
DORIS J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Appointment was at 11:20 seen Dr.at 12:05 not in a timely manner than was my only suggestion.
ALETA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Superb service.
MARGARET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I have had not one bad experience and always look forward to seeing the smiling faces of staff and the doctor who also give my feet and any concerns I have to heart. Thank you Dr Spicer and see you on my next visit.
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Always professional and informative
BERNADINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
The staff is always kind and professional.
LLOYD P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
As always,very thorough, professional and friendly.
RHONDA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Friendly
JABULANI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
The staff and care was excellent. I was treated with the highest levels of professionalism and courtesy, both informative and kind
SIDNEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
My visit was excellent. All of my needs were meet. 5 stars for sure.