Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
407 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I am a current patient of Dr. Spicer. She is very professional, extremely competent and intune to her patients. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent Podiatrist. Mark Tolliver
SAMUEL L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I always have a good experience and people are friendly
CLIFFORD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Great Doctor
CHARLOTTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
From my entrance to my exit, there is the constant feeling of care, value & respect by all staff. As a ‘senior’ with occasional ‘mis-steps,’ I value my doctors’ expertise as she ‘listens,’ examines, diagnose & treats the condition at hand.
GLORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Stephanie is very clear in me understanding everything. She is very patience in her instruction on the things I need to do. She is a very good Doctor.
LEONARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Everything was great.
CLARENCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Extremely pleasant experience, staff very professional, courteous, and helpful.
GLENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Spicer is top tier! Highly recommend. Personable, knowledgeable and genuinely cares about her patients. Vast improvement in wait time.
CATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Pleasant, professional, accomodating & productive. Dr. Spicer had to do several procedures to alleviate some painful issues w/my toes & feet....Dr. Spicer was able to successfully provide all that was needed.
ETHELYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Caring. Thorough. I felt comfortable and was given clear explanations of everything. Highly personable interactions minimized any concerns.
RACHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I Love Her❤️
ALMON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Professional and courteous service. My appointment was at 9 and I saw the lovely Dr. Spicer by 9:10. She explained everything going on in simple English.
MAROLYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
My visit to Dr Spicer was wonderful.
BARBARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The office is conveniently located, clean, cheerful and inviting. With a clear display of choices of available footware.
MAURICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I had my first visit January 8, 2024 for a Podiatrist procedure on my foot. Dr. Spicer is a specialist in her field that I chose because she was in my health insurance plan. The staff were polite and courteous. The wait before seeing the doctor was timely within 20 minutes. The doctor was thorough and asked me about my medical history and performed the procedure and gave me insight about my foot issues and advice on how to take care of foot health. She tested me for my overall foot care. And gave me advice on preventable care. She answered all my concerns. She scheduled me for a follow up appointment. She was professional and very informative. I was pleased with her expertise and care. I would recommend her for any podiatrist health medical care.
SABRINA G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Wonderful!
GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Great service!
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Stephanie is always so personable and so excellent in her care for my feet. I would recommend her to anyone!
SEDALIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
The staff was friendly and professional. The Doctor was friendly and helpful in explaining what was going on with me. She answered my questions didn’t try to rush you out. She listened to me.
GREGORY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr.Spicer demonstrates professionalism and courtesy at the highest level. I would highly recommend her.