Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone was pleasant, caring, helpful, and kind. Dr. Spicer was friendly, and professional. The cool jazz music in the treatment room wasn’t bad either.
RITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
They’re very friendly they listen to what the problem we had
JOYCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Warm friendly atmosphere/service. On time, with appointment, if I do wait it’s not long. Entire area is clean floors,doors, office furniture, window ceils. Dr. Spicer has never met a stranger, very down to earth, and quite fashionable
Stanley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
What a very nice office visit Doctor and staff was excellent!!! Hats off to you ladies!!!!
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very good experience. Thank you
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very good experience. Thank you
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Thomas and the entire staff are very efficient and comforting. Thank you.
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
It is always a peaceful and beautiful experience
NORMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Each visit is an enjoyable one!! She has an awesome bedside manner!!!
LORNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Spicer and she was absolutely wonderful. She tended to an issue that I was having with care and precision.
BERNADINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great Dr Spicer explained everything going on with me perfectly where I understood what is needed to be done with my foot.
NAOMI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great staff
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always have a smile the whole office..Dr. explain everything in a way you can understand..Great office
PATRICIA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The staff was very professional and helpful. The office is very nice and clean. Overall it was a good experience.
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
A wonderful experience.
DORIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good patient take time. Explain everything to you
SHEILA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Staff is very friendly
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Thomas was very friendly and professional.
JASON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
It great I love coming back to you guys
BEATRICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Spicer Is very, passionate about helping her patients. The staff are professional , courteous and always available to answer questions.