Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
452 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 452 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Great
JUAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great
CRAIG T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Very professional in and out does a great job and it's a pleasure making my quarterly visits
JOYCE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
The staff there are friendly, professional and knowledgeable
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
I love Dr. Spicer and her staff!
GREGORY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Spicer made my day with her fresh approach to my hurting feet. And her diagnosis as to how to make them feel good again, I highly recommend her
MARNITHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I always receive the best care from Dr. Stephanie Spicer and her team.
CHARLOTTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Extremely caring, efficient and professional. I left with my follow-up instructions, feeling assured that my issue would be fine.
DWAYNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
You guys are fantastic! The staff is very friendly and professional!
REBECCA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
A little behind schedule but cordial.
GEORGIANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Always a pleasure to see Doc Spicer, this time she removed an ingrown toenail which was causing me quite a lot of pain. She has a caring way of doing things.
FRANCES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Great service and professional staff! Doctor Spicer knows her stuff!
THERESA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
My experience was excellent and positive. The doctor was thorough in my foot care. She gave me excellent information on future foot care. And recommendations on how to chose a good pair of shoes. Thank you Dr. Spicer.
SHARON N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very professional and knowledgeable.
DOLORES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Professionalism and friendly at the same time.
RUSSELL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Total equanimity is pervasive. Very attentive.
PHYLLIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I accompanied my Mother to her podiatry visit to see Dr.Spicer several years ago. It was at that time that both my Mother and I were very impressed with the kind of knowledge and compassion she had for her patients. She not only took time to evaluate the physical treatment my Mother needed but she showed an emotional concern for her. Fast forward, I returned to Dr.Spicer for a podiatry visit for myself and observed her exhibiting the same qualities of knowledge and compassion as before. I told her that I will continue to send family members and friends to her in the future. It was a great experience.
GLORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Great
TAMIKA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Love Dr. Spicer. She is so thorough and personable.
HOLLIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr. Provided DX for a cyst