Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I have been a patient at this office for a few years and the staff and the doctor whom I see are the kindest and such a good group of people you would want to meet and the service you get is really really good. I love the atmosphere.
DAVID J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Always professional, more then a patient type treament
MYRAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I have been a patient for three years now. I have seen constant progress. Dr. Spicer and her staff provides awesome customer service all the time.
CAMILLE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Love Dr.Spicer!!! #The Best Podiatrist
CLARENCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone very professional, courteous, warm and family. They explain what ever procedure they perform and make clients feel comfortable.
ROCHELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Doctor and staff professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and clean!
DEYUANA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Spicer was professional, thorough and courteous. Thank you
AISLINN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very personable, answers any and all questions thoroughly, explains well and double checks as to not do unnecessary procedures
DIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Always helpful Always respectful
SIDNEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Spicer is very comforting and professional. I always feel like I just visited a friend after an appointment with her.
MARIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Spicer is very caring and personable. She makes sure all foot needs are met. She is very thorough and professional. Great personality. Place is very clean and neat. The best podiatrist and staff.
APRIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Spicer and her staff are welcoming and warm. Dr. Spicer listens to your situation attentively with compassion, so, so Blessed to have the opportunity to be under her care
KENDRICK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Always a pleasant visit. From the reception to the Drs. Always caring and personal.
RHONDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I came in to have my right ankle looked at. This is the first time a Podiatrist has ever taken the time and explane to me so much about my feet, Dr. Spicer went over a plan of action in great detail. Dr. Spicer took her time, she was very friendly, I felt very comfortable talking with her. The office staff was also nice and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Spicer and her foot and ankle office for this type of service.
DEIRDRE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I thoroughly enjoy the professionalism, specialized treatment/attentiveness of Dr. Spicer and her staff.
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent People, Excellent Service! No Complaints At All!!!!!
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Yes very professional!
BEATRICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very professional and personable. Dr Spicer very engaging explaining everything and answering all my questions.
TAMMIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Spicer is a great doctor. She is always pleasant, shows care for her patients and takes time to explain and answer any questions. All of her staff are also pleasant and kind which makes your doctors visit more comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Spicer, a fantastic doctor
FELICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Service is great. Keep up the Good work.