Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
452 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 452 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NEDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excellent concern about her patient
GAIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Like the fact the doctor read my history before coming in to see me. She was aware of other health challenges and provided good advice and treatment plan.
CLARENCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent experience, everyone professional, courteous, and helpful.
LYNNWOOD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Greatest ever
MARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
When I walked into the office it was tastefully decorated. Receptionist was welcoming. Dr. Spicer was very kind, soft spoken and pleasant. She explained my condition and diagnoses. She ordered a wrap her assistant put on and I felt so much better. It was a wonderful first time experience.
JOSHUA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I received excellent service from Dr Spicer and her Staff
ULYSSES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Spicer and her staff provided excellent service to my father and son today. I would highly recommend this office.
TIMOTHY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Spicer is the kindest of healthcare providers. She is also very well acquainted with the sometimes strange conditions of one's feet. She is the best!
KELLI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Spicer is very friendly and gives you the time needed to discuss your concerns.
MELANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
A friendly, very professional environment that's taking great care of my toe issues.
BRIDGET T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr did an amazing job removing my toe nail and cleaning the area. Thanks
RAYMOND M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Very professional and caring, they take their time to address all concerns. I have recommended them to other's. Keep up the great work, and by the way I loved the jazz.
APRIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr.,Stephanie Spicer communicates, listens and explains very thoroughly! The staff works expeditiously & very kind!
MAE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very good
DEVON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Great experience, very thorough and welcoming
MAMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Friendly and professional!
CHARLES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I
SIDNEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr Spicer and her staff are always very professional and courteous.
PATRICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Spicer is fabulous!!
KATHERINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Each time I go to her office the staff are so friendly and courteous, Dr. Stephanie Spicer always have and smile and in good sprits.