Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ORA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional!! Timely receive service!
CHARLOTTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
As usual, extremely professional & caring service. It was reassuring to meet the new team member (Dr.) and experience the same high quality of patient care as Dr. Spicer.
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great and positive experience. My feet were horrible because of my health problems and could not wear boots due to pain. Dr. Spicer treated my feet with care and to a mini spa. My feet feel good now and I can wear my boots again without pain. I recommend Dr. Spicer for your Podiatry needs.
CARISHA P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
All of my questions and concerns were handled with care. Very thorough in treatment and plan of care.
LEON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very kind to her elder patients.
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
DANETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very pleasant and attentive, definitely recommend
DEBORAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I love this clinic. The doctor was so informative and referred me to two places that served my needs completely. Because of Dr. Thomas I pain free and my legs are not as swollen due to lympadema. I referred my sister and friends.
EMILY V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Spicer and her staff are so nice! Visit was great. Would highly recommend.
ANDRE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Service is pleasent..My Orthopedic are on Point..so far
DANETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great service very helpful
BERNADINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent
CARRIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I’m a returning patient. She was highly recommended to me and I highly recommend her to others. I feel very confident with Dr. Spicer’s care and d as he is very pleasant.
VICTOR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very positive from start to finish—I especially appreciated the the combination of expertise with a welcoming environment—from both the staff and Dr. Spicer.
CHARLENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I wasn't expecting what I got. The foot care was excellent see you again in two weeks
GLORIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Pleasant, quick, informative.
FRANCES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Pleasant and good job of foot care.
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Spicer is very professional and pleasant to be around. She puts you at ease during your visit.
RUSSELL P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Spicer, Dr. Thomas, great practitioners of their craft. Demonstrate concern and care for the patient. Always a pleasurable experience. Their enthusiasm is elegant. Just Fantastic People.