Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEILA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Spicer is an awesome podiatrist. She is very knowledgeable and listen to all of my concerns. My primary doctor had suggested that I get a second opinion before I had surgery on my foot. I found her through a friend who told me how impressed she was with Dr. Spicer, so I made an appointment to see her. She saw me in a timely fashion. She did a thorough examination of my feet and took X-rays. She explained everything as she was doing it. Dr. Spicer gave me a splint for my right foot and some heel pads. She demonstrated on my foot how to put the splint on and the importance of staying seated for one hour. She said when I came back we would discuss my progress and whether or not I might need surgery. I truly felt like a valued patient. Dr. Spicer spoke highly of her staff who were wonderful in assisting me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Spicer and her staff.
ALICE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Spicer is very professional, thorough, friendly and caring. I would highly recommend her to family and friends.
CHARLES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
DR.SPICER IS A TRUE OLE SCH00LDMP ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD FOR MY APPOINTMENT DR.Spicer is professional and knowledgeable..thanks....
SHIRLEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Spicer was very pleasant, informative and knowledgeable, as well as very reassuring at my appointment. I was so pleased with her services that I have already recommended her to a few people.
MARC W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Spicer is a true problem solver most interested in complete healing over treatment plans with no end in sight. She is a very clear, concise and open communicator. The staff is very welcoming and professional.
PINKY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I Love her!!!!!
LAURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
We have had the privilege of being under Dr. Spicer's care for a number of years, and we have nothing but high praise for her. She has been exceptionally compassionate and attentive to my sister's needs, who has developmental disabilities. Her unwavering dedication and concern for our family have been a source of comfort and reassurance for us. We truly believe that Dr. Spicer's care has significantly improved our lives.
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
The atmosphere is calming and relaxing, the staff is friendly and professional. All in all a great experience.
CAROLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Spicer is a great doctor who truly cares for patients health care and concerns. I really appreciate and love her personality, advice, and just being a good friendly person and doctor. I am so glad and proud to be her patient and that she is my my doctor. Thanks Dr. Spicer for your excellent advice and service. Your patient, Carolyn Betts.
ALBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I rate Dr Spicer with 5 stars, meaning excellent in her service to the patients she consults on a daily basis. My toenails are so improved that I feel like I could compete in a marathon. I also commend her office staff as very warm and friendly. Thank you so much.
MATTHEW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very good excellent!!!!
MARK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I am a current patient of Dr. Spicer. She is very professional, extremely competent and intune to her patients. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent Podiatrist. Mark Tolliver
SAMUEL L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I always have a good experience and people are friendly
CLIFFORD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Great Doctor
CHARLOTTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
From my entrance to my exit, there is the constant feeling of care, value & respect by all staff. As a ‘senior’ with occasional ‘mis-steps,’ I value my doctors’ expertise as she ‘listens,’ examines, diagnose & treats the condition at hand.
GLORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Stephanie is very clear in me understanding everything. She is very patience in her instruction on the things I need to do. She is a very good Doctor.
LEONARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Everything was great.
CLARENCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Extremely pleasant experience, staff very professional, courteous, and helpful.
GLENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Spicer is top tier! Highly recommend. Personable, knowledgeable and genuinely cares about her patients. Vast improvement in wait time.
CATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Pleasant, professional, accomodating & productive. Dr. Spicer had to do several procedures to alleviate some painful issues w/my toes & feet....Dr. Spicer was able to successfully provide all that was needed.