Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

190 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORNE S.
Submitted 08/10/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Spicer and she was absolutely wonderful. She tended to an issue that I was having with care and precision.
BERNADINE S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great Dr Spicer explained everything going on with me perfectly where I understood what is needed to be done with my foot.
NAOMI R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great staff
KAREN W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always have a smile the whole office..Dr. explain everything in a way you can understand..Great office
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 07/28/22
The staff was very professional and helpful. The office is very nice and clean. Overall it was a good experience.
LINDA T.
Submitted 07/28/22
A wonderful experience.
DORIS J.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good patient take time. Explain everything to you
SHEILA C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Staff is very friendly
Janet H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Thomas was very friendly and professional.
JASON M.
Submitted 07/19/22
It great I love coming back to you guys
BEATRICE B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Spicer Is very, passionate about helping her patients. The staff are professional , courteous and always available to answer questions.
NORMA A.
Submitted 07/16/22
It went very well everybody was so informative pleasant atmosphere.
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Spicer and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Spicer. She’s an excellent podiatrist.
LESTER R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Professional! Personable! Every member of this office goes ABOVE AND BEYOND!!! Oh….and No Waiting!!! Glad I found them
DEBRA S.
Submitted 07/01/22
The doctor was very thorough and attentive. She made me understand what my situation was. I was afraid at first but she made fear go away and the music that was played in the room was icing on the cake. I will recommend her to all.
ADA S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Awesome
WILMA B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Spicer was very pleasant and friendly with me, she did an excellent on my foot problems.
ELIZABETH A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Spicer did a great job of restoring a hammertoe to its proper position and relieving the pain in my foot.. I highly recommend her.
JENNIE C.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Spicer's personalized attention to me as a person aids to my comfort. It great to feel that you're more than just another patient!
CHRISTINE A.
Submitted 06/15/22
I have had Type 2 diabetes for 20+ years and this was my first visit to the podiatrist. From the first phone call from Dr. Spicer's office it felt like being with family. The front desk staff was so welcoming upon my arrival and greeted me with a smile. The assistant who took me to the room explained everything step by step and let me know the doctor would be in shortly. Dr. Spicer entered and was so calming and asked questions not only about my reason for the visit but touched on the emotional and spiritual side of me as a person. Everything was explained in great detail including next steps. Thank you Dr. Spicer and your team for a wonderful experience.