Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
460 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/24
Nice office, friendly staff, and great doctor who knows how to take care of your problems.
HELEN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
She was able to tell me why I was expecting problems with my feet.
DOROTHY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Wonderful podiatrist. Very kind and caring
ISMAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Everything real good the doctor was real good
MARVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Great visit, great doctor, she is the best. I will recommend her to any of my friends who need her services.
MAURICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Prompt,efficient thorough and shows concern and offers advice to improve conditions. Pleasant. Great experience.
Londra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr Spicer Wow, she is totally professional and attentive. She listens and addresses your concerns. She's direct in her consultation and an educator. I truly respect professionals that educate their clients. Great bedside manner. After leaving her office I felt like she was Framily
ARTHUR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Excellent very professional
RICKEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Very attentive, patient and helpful. Questions are answered!
JEANNE H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Fabulous, very personable and extremely knowledgeable! The best!
MICHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
First appt with her and she was incredibly sweet and informative. Looking to working with her regarding my care.
KENDRICK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
I have been going to Dr spicer for years. She has always helped and explained my issues . I go to get nail care every 10 weeks or so. But this week I had an emergency. I was not able to aply weight to my foot. I called and they were able to squeeze me in for that day. I was so thankful she helped me in a emergency.
ISMAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Very good
KENNETH C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Professional
LIZZIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
My visit are always wonderful....She take care of my feet....I was so glad I was referred to her......
ARNDELL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Dr. Spicer provides quality clinical care with great ability to move any clinical needs forward. She is on of the best clinicians that I have ever encountered.
ALFREDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excellent and professional Podiatrist I would recommend Dr. Spicer to anyone because she is very thorough in her care/examination of her client’s foot care. She is at the top of her game!!! Also, she is very personable. Alfreda
NATHANIEL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr Spicer is attentive and corned about my foot issues.
VUANITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great Experience! Dr. Spicer is always very thorough and responsive to all of my questions.
LILLIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great experience