Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUTISHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Hospitality Awesome. Professional Service Friendly
SHIRLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Excellent bedside manner Very knowledgeable
VERNELL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Awesome and professional
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Awesome
STEVEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
My experience was a great one. The office is a very well ran business. The people involved in my care from beginning to end was awesome. The people were very knowledgeable polite and courteous with a high level of professionalism.
BEVERLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
My patient visit was perfect. Doctor Stephanie was kind, caring and positive. She explained my problems in a very understandable way. She answered all questions, exhibiting knowledge and experience, and patience! In addition, she is absolutely delightful in every way. I’m looking forward to my next appointment. Plus, I have three or four other friends who will definitely be interested in my experience.
JOYCE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr Ellis-Spicer and her staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and caring.
ALICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
As always Dr. Spicer spends time with her patients.
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
10
KAREN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Spicer and her staff. Tracy was a delight to meet and went above and beyond to make my visit pleasant. Ana, the administrator, is always on top of patient concerns. I often refer people to Dr. Spicer's practice. They always give excellent care and service.
MARILYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Always a pleasure to come to the office. Everyone us friendly. Nice atmosphere and great service
LONDRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
First visit with Dr. Spicer was Awesome. She listened, which is rare. The doctor was able to zoom in on the cause for my discomfort . She readily had a device to help me regain my balance.
MARGARET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Wait time is Longer than ideal but once she is with you she gives you great attention and does not rush you
NEDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excellent concern about her patient
GAIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Like the fact the doctor read my history before coming in to see me. She was aware of other health challenges and provided good advice and treatment plan.
CLARENCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent experience, everyone professional, courteous, and helpful.
LYNNWOOD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Greatest ever
MARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
When I walked into the office it was tastefully decorated. Receptionist was welcoming. Dr. Spicer was very kind, soft spoken and pleasant. She explained my condition and diagnoses. She ordered a wrap her assistant put on and I felt so much better. It was a wonderful first time experience.
JOSHUA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I received excellent service from Dr Spicer and her Staff
ULYSSES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Spicer and her staff provided excellent service to my father and son today. I would highly recommend this office.