Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Spicer professional and quite amiable!
ELIZABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Spicer did minor surgery on a hammertoe. I have had no pain and can walk in my shoes with ease. I highly recommend her.
ALETA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Superb
DORETTA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very informative. The doctor has a wonderful bedside manner. She is extremely knowledgeable.
LLOYD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
As always, best care, best staff, best choice
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Spicer is phenomenal! She’s professional, caring, great bedside manner and pays special attention to detail… Her whole staff is excellent also
DEYUANA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Professional Service from beginning to end, pre-op/post-op. Courteous staff with short wait times. I highly recommend this facility for all things foot & ankle!
Danielle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent experience and she is very professional and very thorough.
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very pleasant atmosphere, receptionist very professional, very easy to talk to, she works with your schedule as far as appointments. The person who receives you and take in your concerns and vitals very polite and professional. Dr. S. Spicer, she's like family, she makes you comfortable, listens closely, Dr. Spicer acknowledges your situation swiftly, and she's extremely professional, also she's funny. When I leave the office, I feel well taken care of.
FELICIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Spicer is so friendly, warm hearted, professional and ver knowledgeable of her expertise within her field. She answered all my questions and questions that I didn’t think to ask. The most important thing that I was please with was her bed side manners and she so connected with her patients concerns. I will definitely be following up with Dr. Spicer again!
TIFFANY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Peaceful, calming and definitely inviting Everyone there is amazing!
SHIRLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very friendly
PAULINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very nice
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Staff are friendly and helpful.Dr Spicer has a great personality.
LUTISHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Service on Point and Hospitality Awesome
AISLINN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great people
ROSIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great service
TIMOTHY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
The entire staff in Dr. Stephanie's office is competent and friendly.
EDWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very informative and professional
CHARMAYNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Respectful doctor, receptionist, technician and office manager, all with a great sense of humor.