Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
460 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Upon entering the office suite, I was pleasantly greeted and each step of my intake/registration was done very professionally. Dr. Spicer was very personable, professional and friendly. She provided a very caring and educational visit.
MARK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I had an excellent experience during my visit to Dr. Spicers office. Dr. Spicer was Betty professional and extremely knowledgeable about my particular medical needs. I would strongly recommend Dr. Spicer and her office.
SHARON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
I need to make a appointment
JOYCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Spicer is not only is an outstanding podiatrist, she is a great human being. Also, the office is very clean and organized.
MARVIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very thorough and explaining my condition. very thorough and explaining my condition. Very attentive and compassionate.
LATASHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very professional staff Clean environment Attentive to patient needs and or concerns
CHERYL L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
I was very pleased to having the care and surgery with Dr. Spicer. She listens well to what you are saying and she will figure out the best route. She breaks down the things you don’t understand. Her staff is very professional and helpful.
MARILYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Pleasant as usual
JOHNNY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Good care
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Excellent, superior care
DANETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
relaxing
CHARLOTTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
In addition to the knowledge, professionalism & ‘bedside’ manner of the Doctor, the entire staff is always welcoming, efficient, & command of their specific responsibilities.
MARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
The Doctor explained what was going on with my foot, she gave me a walking boot until I had my MR, I have a appointment tomorrow I hope all is well
MATTHEW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Excellent !! Thank you I truly appreciate your care and professionalism. Thank you
Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Timely, pleasant and thorough.
RUSSELL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Spicer is thorough, compassionate, and sees you as a person not just a patient occupying a roster position. That's all.
VELMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very caring staff and Dr. Spicer was Pleasant, Delightful and took much needed care of my feet. I recommend Dr. Spicer to you.
WALTER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Always outstanding professional service by Dr. Spicer. Support staff is excellent as well.
CLISTER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
I Love the Service I always receive and yes I do recommend Foot and Ankle to everyone I know
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I was looking for a Podiatrist and Dr. Spicer was on the list of providers within my network. Dr. Spicer provided me with excellent care. Dr Spicer and her staff are professional, welcoming, and knowledgeable. I would definitely be recommending Dr. Spicer to family and friends.