Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
It went very well everybody was so informative pleasant atmosphere.
CYNTHIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Spicer and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Spicer. She’s an excellent podiatrist.
LESTER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Professional! Personable! Every member of this office goes ABOVE AND BEYOND!!! Oh….and No Waiting!!! Glad I found them
DEBRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
The doctor was very thorough and attentive. She made me understand what my situation was. I was afraid at first but she made fear go away and the music that was played in the room was icing on the cake. I will recommend her to all.
ADA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Awesome
WILMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Spicer was very pleasant and friendly with me, she did an excellent on my foot problems.
ELIZABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Spicer did a great job of restoring a hammertoe to its proper position and relieving the pain in my foot.. I highly recommend her.
JENNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Spicer's personalized attention to me as a person aids to my comfort. It great to feel that you're more than just another patient!
CHRISTINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I have had Type 2 diabetes for 20+ years and this was my first visit to the podiatrist. From the first phone call from Dr. Spicer's office it felt like being with family. The front desk staff was so welcoming upon my arrival and greeted me with a smile. The assistant who took me to the room explained everything step by step and let me know the doctor would be in shortly. Dr. Spicer entered and was so calming and asked questions not only about my reason for the visit but touched on the emotional and spiritual side of me as a person. Everything was explained in great detail including next steps. Thank you Dr. Spicer and your team for a wonderful experience.
MARILYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
She is great with regard the PT diagnosis
SHARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Very pleasant experience. Everyone is always very nice and friendly.
NEDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent
EMMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very confortable
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Always efficient and.focused on overall health, not just foot care.
CHARLENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Wonderful. Doctor is excellent. I would highly recommend her practice. She is in formative and highly skilled.
MARGARET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
You are always welcome and greeted by staff when you arrive. The atmosphere and staff are always friendly and pleasant and so relaxed. The doctors will laugh with you to relax you and I would recommend to anyone this location
JUDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
My experience today was in a very professional manner, I was given results and explanation about my results. As well as given instructions about my care .
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Helpful
SHIRLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
She is very friendly and professional. She explained my procedure that I will be having.
MYRTLE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Always a pleasant experience there clean professional and caring staff