Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Spicer is courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. I had a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend!
ROSALIND M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
My Experience eith Dr. Spicer, is Always Professional, Kind, and Knowledgeable in her field. The office is Always clean. Dr. Spicer is the Real Deal. Thank you!!
Yvonne .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very professional
EDWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Spicer is proactive with her treatments. She and her staff are always friendly, courteous, and very professional.
MARNITHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Spicer is a very knowledgeable and hands-on Physician.
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I am always satisfied with my visits,the staff and Dr Spicer are all nice and helpful
FRANCES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great service long wait time.
MYRAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. S. Spicer is very personable. She takes time out to explain all possible scenarios. She explains your situation/diagnosis in layman's terms so by the time you leave your appointment you totally understand your necessary treatment. Her voice is also very calming.
RYAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Spicer has a great bedside manner. She was informative and made me feel at ease. Her staff was friendly and there was no wait time. I highly recommend Dr. Spicer.
CLISTER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
As Always Excellent Service
DIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Great experience not only with the doctor but the whole staff. Very caring and professional. This doctor is the best.
YVONNE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Wonderful
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
The best doctor EVER!!!! Dr.Spicer has a dream team that works for her!!! Everyone is polite, kind, helpful and very resourceful.
MAURICE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Spicer took the time to investigate AND explain my options and offered an alternative solution which required a referral to another physician. I appreciate her tenacity with my case.
PHYLLIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Spicer and compassionate, caring, and professional. They take excellent care of me.
DANIELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
She is awesome !!! I Love her and would recommend her to everyone!
GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great
ETTA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
It was wonderful!
ROBIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
This is my first time going to Dr. Spicer and I LOVE HER!!!! She is very knowledgeable about her craft, passionate, and attentive. She listened to all of my concerns and took the time to explain all options available to rectify my problem. Dr. Spicer seems to really care about her patients and I will continue go to her!
JENNIFER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Great medical team!! Was treated with respect and excellent care by Dr Darla Thomas and medical assistant.