Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very warm and professional
DIANE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The staffs are excellent and so is Dr Spicer.
CATHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Amazing doctor and staff.
RACHEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Spicer is a blessing . I wish other Drs. were like her. Caring, compassionate, and she advocates for you. God bless her and her staff.
PATRICIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Drs listened carefully to my symptoms, communicated clearly what measures would be taken and why. Provided extensive ecamination as well!
SHARON N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very professional and knowledgeable! Thank you so much!
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Thorough, on time, excellent
LATANYA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very personal I absolutely love Dr Spicer
JOHNNIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very helpful nice and easy to talk to. Making another appointment.
VERONICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Spicer has a way of making her patients feel that she truly cares. She takes the time to listen, and I always leave feeling good about my visit.
TINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The office is fantastic! The receptionist, to the assistant, to Dr. Spicer! My first visit was just what I needed. A caring, friendly, intuitive doctor. She listened! Did I say she listened :-) The full body outlook in my foot care was unexpected but welcome! Thank you Dr. Spicer and I look forward to my continued care.
JOYCE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The staff are all awesome and professional. Dr Spencer makes her clients comfortable; she’s easy to talk to and you feel relaxed while she’s working on your feet
Bathsheba D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
My last visit in your office was in August 2022 we had a bad experince. I thought that we would handle it like women. I went on to get new Doctor. As I was leaving I stop at the front desk asking the process of requesting my medical records. I was told that it would take 30 days and cost $25 . I had no problem with that I offered to pay then but was told that I pay when I pick them up.. Although I was not happy with the way things went I thought it was agreed t it would be best for me to get another doc. I waited for more then the 30 days for some on to contact me with no call or email. I went to see my new doctor and he said he needed to see the xrays of my foot/feet before I had the current issues. I told him that I had requested the records from your office when I left and should have them in 30 days. Now it is more then 30 days nothing. I went to your office the youing lady said that she would contact the person incharge. I feel that this was not done professionally. I am waiting for the records expericing pain in my right foot again. You told me I was in trouble when you last saw me. Not sure what it meant but I am having trouble again.I am asking you to please release my records so that I can get the proper care for my feet. I have suffered enough this is impeding my ablitiy to get the care I need. Thank you in advance for getting my records.
CHANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Highly recommend
NANETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent service
BETTY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Spicer is an excellent doctor she is very personal with excellent bedside manners. Her staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful
KENNISHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Wonderful caring help.
SHIRLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great
THERESA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Spicer‘s team is an A+ class act! From Anna at the front desk who was very warm, friendly, patient and helpful when making our appointment to the Medical Assistant, (I apologize for not remembering her name) who I will always remember how caring she was and how comfortable she made my mother (and me) feel. Although I am not surprised because good people attract good people, and Dr. Spicer made us feel more like family than patients. Next appointment is already made! Thank you all for a wonderful experience. I will spread the word!
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Spicer and the Foot and Ankle Group are very professional, courteous and empathetic towards my needs on every appointment I've had. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of a podiatrist!