Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Didn't leave disappointed. Thank you for your service.
DOLORES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Spicer makes fell that you are important to her and the care she provides for you.
RAYMOND M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very professional and personable.
DARNELL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Professional, relaxing and very friendly staff. Dr.Spicer is the best.
MAMIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very pleasant doctor has Great chairside manners and interaction with patient. Did not rush.
ARTHUR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Spicer is great
CAROL Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great as usual.
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Professional as always.
LORRAINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The experience was very good. Dr. Spicer was thorough and kept me laughing. She’s an excellent person and should commended for her expertise.
CHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Spicer is the best. Very easy to talk with. Very professional office
RHONDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very warm caring friendly and professional all in one
GLORIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
From reception to Doctors I felt cared for in the best way.
CHERYL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I was greeted by the front desk and Ana had a fantastic personality. Also Dr. Spicer’s assistant did a great job with taking my info of my foot issues and X-rays. I was very comfortable at this point before I actually saw Dr. Spicer. I love the way Dr. Spicer explained the pros and cons thoroughly. I didn’t feel as if I were in a rushed situation and neither did she. I was very pleased with her and her entire staff.
JOSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Doctor was responsive to my questions and concerns and explained findings to my satisfaction.
ALETA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very delightful.
MARSCHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Friendly, attentive and shows concern for my needs. Dr. Spicer goes above and beyond investigating what is causing me pain and discomfort. I appreciate her and the staff’s attentiveness.
LORENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Muy buena atención Muy buenos Doctores Muchas Gracias por todo.
CAROLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Lovely doctor, who shows confidence and concerns for her patients. Her staff is friendly and helpful. Very please with Dr. Spicer as my doctor. I am proud to be a patient of her services and would like to say thank you for the experience of your excellent care and service, Carolyn Betts.
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very painful stubbed toe which was ALMOST fractured. Stellar respect and treatment by docs and staff! Much better today. Practical solution based on MY age, MY lifestyle. Superb and efficient staff!
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I loved the holiday atmosphere. The staff is very professional.