Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUANITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Spicer has to be the best or one of the best podiatrist , not only experienced and knowledgeable in her field but has the warmest personality that helps in making you feel comfortable even if you've been having a not so good day
CLARENCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone pleasant, professional. and very efficient. Appreciate the service I received.
NEKEEI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very friendly and thorough
YVONNE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Best service ever
MAMIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Spicer & staff provide excellent patient care & customer service
DORIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Spicer is wonderful and the staff is helpful.
LEON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Wonderful
APRIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Great with Dr. Thomas
GLENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Spicer heard my concerns and addressed them. The office was clean and comfortable. The staff and doctor were personable and professional.
MARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very satisfying
DEBORAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I always have a positive experience whenever I go to the Dr. office. I saw Dr Thomas and she’s pleasant and informative. The whole atmosphere of the team is wonderful.
Beatrice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr SPICER Very personable, she explains what treatment is needed and answers all your questions. Great bedside manners. My feet feel good! I recommend her services when ever anyone ask me about podiatry services. Beatrice
VERNELL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Consistently Excellent
GLORIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Comfortable visit..Dr. Spicer was congenial, provided clear explanations, and thorough assessments. Great visit!
ELIJAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
All the staffs are nice and professional. Love Dr. Spicer lively and cheerful attitude. She is very knowledgeable, her skill puts your mind to rest that you have come to the right place.
ALICE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Spicer takes her time to explain and listen. She is pleasant and professional. I highly recommend her.
ROSIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Great service! I love Dr Spicer & her staff
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Spicer took her time answering all of my questions. She makes sure you understands what she is telling you. She listens to you when you speak.
TIMOTHY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Spicer is the best!
BERNITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very pleasant and helpful. Loved Dr. Darla!