Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LONNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Thanks for everything Dr. Spicer and Staff... You are the greatest.Thank You and God bless your ministry. Much Gratitude. Lonnie H.
MARILYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent, thank you for the great care of my foot.
MATTHEW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Very good and pleasant thank you
JERMAINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Stephanie Spicer is absolutely amazing. She very professional and patient. She listened to my issues and concerns I was having and offer a solution to help correct my problems. For any foot problems you may be having I highly recommend Dr. Spicer. Also the staff with the Covid protocols are taken very seriously for their safety and mine. Dr. Stephanie Spicer I think you forgetting me back walking again.
MARK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
I saw Dr. Thomas in Dr. Spicer office. She was very thorough and did an exceptional job. The office is very professional.
MATTHEW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Very good
STEPHAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent service
KARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Spicer is a very approachable and thorough practitioner! I appreciate her expertise, her kind manner and her commitment to ensuring that her patients are armed with knowledge and the pathway to appropriate treatment. I'm so glad I was able to get in with her!
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
The staff is friendly and professional!
GARLAND J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
1st visit...Very professional, friendly and through with diagnosis. The healing has begun!
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Spicer is THE BEST!! She has treated my 100 yr old mother, my husband and myself. She did surgery on my heel and relieved my years of pain. Sadly we have moved to another state and we know we will never find another like her.
MATTHEW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Very pleasant experience Dr Thomas deserves 5 stars. Thank you
CARMEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Just love Dr Spicer and her staff. Dr takes her time and explains everything and doesn't rush to get you out. She is the best.
MARILYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Spicer is caring and pleasant. She's never in a bad mood and always has a smile. She takes to explain any and services and procedures with you.
KIELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Thank you so much!
AUDREY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Even though I was not in the office, I don't feel as if my care was diminished. As always Dr. Spicer was professional,and caring this was my first virtual visit. I am very well pleased I would not have any issues with another visit with her like this again.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Spicer did an excellent job particularly in determining what the problem was and working for the resolution of the problem.
Joe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent Doctor
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
She is very thorough and explains everything as she does her services.