Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Knowledgeable experience kindness and care about things that hurt especially my ankle
NAKIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I always have a pleasant visit. Doc is very attentive and gives several options for treatment.
WILLIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Great all around experience. Dr. Spicer took time to explain everything that was going on. You can tell she genuinely cares about her patients.
LORRAINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
I was greeted as I entered the clinic. Dr. Spicer saw me almost immediately. When she finished with my treatment she ended it with a moisturizer on my legs. I finally purchased the cream before I left. Thank God for Dr. Spicer. She’s truly a God sent doctor.
DIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Always pleasant the staff is always nice and friendly and professional
NORMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very pleasant!!!
CHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Just love her,she is so up lifting and reassuring. She knows what she doing.
DIAN H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great experience. Communication was very good. I am satisfied with my treatment.
DOROTHY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent
DEYUANA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Professional, thorough, knowledgeable and courteous. Great listeners. My problem was addressed!
ALETA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent !!
ANDRE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
I usually enjoy my visit, but today it took 40 minutes to get into a room for service. Otherwise, I like the atmosphere the office staff and the music. Dr. Spicer is fantastic and pleasant.
PHYLLIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Great to have a Dr that is so caring and interested in more than just her patient's feet!!
DEBORAH B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
I'd like to thank the staff for being professional and welcoming. They had beautiful personalities.
KATHRYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Spicer was great! Great bed side manner and really explained everything.
WILLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Just Blessed to meet such a wonderful Black Dr. I loved her she's someone that I would recommend for my family and friends. God Bless you.
TAUNYA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Always a delight no matter the pain
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Spicer was personable and supportive. She also gave a very accurate assessment with an excellent referral source.
PATRICIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Wonderful first visit. Dr. Spicer took her time to explain my condition pertaining to diabetic neuropathy and other informative information for diabetics. I highly recommend her.
DARNELL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent service