Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
424 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Always great
REGENNA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr Spicer is the best. She has awesome knowledge and kindness to her people. She has patience and takes the time to explain everything to you. Whatever questions you have she answers them for you without hesitation. The staff she has is also so kind and knowledgeable and courteous.I will recommend her to all my family and friends.
DWAIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
The staff and Dr. Spicer were very caring and professional. They were knowledgeable and provided great advice concerning my health self care steps.
LLOYD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Great, every time
JC B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
A little long other wise very OK
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Makes you feel like you’re family. Very kind. And very thorough. Explains everything well. Other people in office wonderful too!
PHILIP F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Spicer has a wonderful “bedside “ manner.
DWAYNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
My experience with the Foot & Ankle Group was very pleasant! The staff, including Dr. Spicer were very helpful and professional!
FRANCES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Great service and interest in each patient !
CLARENCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
The doctor and her staff are very professional, thorough, and put patients at ease. Very pleasant experience each time I visit the office.
ALICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Definitely, she is wonderful
STEVON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr spicer and her crew are simply amazing
MELISSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I had an absolutely amazing experience with my doctor and her staff. I’ve never felt so comfortable and at ease. Thank you and my heel feels so much better.
KATHERINE K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Hi
SHARON N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very knowledgeable & experienced. Also, professional. My feet are doing so much better. Thank you!
ALFREDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Expert professional care
CLARISSA S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Highly satisfying and very professional
ETHEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
5 stars Dr.S very good and positive,clear and straight to the point. She ask questions and allowed me to make decisions about what treatment is best for me.she very professional .We need more Dr like her.
MARILYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very pleasant Dr. And everyone working there
ELAINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Spicer has a great personality with excellent communication and listening skills. She took time and made me feel that my concerns were being heard and valid. Her front office staff and medical assistant were also friendly and helpful in their respective roles. It seemed the entire office culture was to serve patients with a smile while ensuring comfort and care.