Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
407 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
The best doctor EVER!!!! Dr.Spicer has a dream team that works for her!!! Everyone is polite, kind, helpful and very resourceful.
MAURICE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Spicer took the time to investigate AND explain my options and offered an alternative solution which required a referral to another physician. I appreciate her tenacity with my case.
PHYLLIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Spicer and compassionate, caring, and professional. They take excellent care of me.
DANIELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
She is awesome !!! I Love her and would recommend her to everyone!
GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great
ETTA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
It was wonderful!
ROBIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
This is my first time going to Dr. Spicer and I LOVE HER!!!! She is very knowledgeable about her craft, passionate, and attentive. She listened to all of my concerns and took the time to explain all options available to rectify my problem. Dr. Spicer seems to really care about her patients and I will continue go to her!
JENNIFER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Great medical team!! Was treated with respect and excellent care by Dr Darla Thomas and medical assistant.
LONNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Thanks for everything Dr. Spicer and Staff... You are the greatest.Thank You and God bless your ministry. Much Gratitude. Lonnie H.
MARILYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent, thank you for the great care of my foot.
MATTHEW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Very good and pleasant thank you
JERMAINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Stephanie Spicer is absolutely amazing. She very professional and patient. She listened to my issues and concerns I was having and offer a solution to help correct my problems. For any foot problems you may be having I highly recommend Dr. Spicer. Also the staff with the Covid protocols are taken very seriously for their safety and mine. Dr. Stephanie Spicer I think you forgetting me back walking again.
MARK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
I saw Dr. Thomas in Dr. Spicer office. She was very thorough and did an exceptional job. The office is very professional.
MATTHEW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Very good
STEPHAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent service
KARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Spicer is a very approachable and thorough practitioner! I appreciate her expertise, her kind manner and her commitment to ensuring that her patients are armed with knowledge and the pathway to appropriate treatment. I'm so glad I was able to get in with her!
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
The staff is friendly and professional!
GARLAND J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
1st visit...Very professional, friendly and through with diagnosis. The healing has begun!
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Spicer is THE BEST!! She has treated my 100 yr old mother, my husband and myself. She did surgery on my heel and relieved my years of pain. Sadly we have moved to another state and we know we will never find another like her.
MATTHEW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Very pleasant experience Dr Thomas deserves 5 stars. Thank you