Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
407 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERNELL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Consistently Excellent
GLORIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Comfortable visit..Dr. Spicer was congenial, provided clear explanations, and thorough assessments. Great visit!
ELIJAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
All the staffs are nice and professional. Love Dr. Spicer lively and cheerful attitude. She is very knowledgeable, her skill puts your mind to rest that you have come to the right place.
ALICE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Spicer takes her time to explain and listen. She is pleasant and professional. I highly recommend her.
ROSIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Great service! I love Dr Spicer & her staff
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Spicer took her time answering all of my questions. She makes sure you understands what she is telling you. She listens to you when you speak.
TIMOTHY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Spicer is the best!
BERNITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very pleasant and helpful. Loved Dr. Darla!
MARGARET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Spicer is courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. I had a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend!
ROSALIND M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
My Experience eith Dr. Spicer, is Always Professional, Kind, and Knowledgeable in her field. The office is Always clean. Dr. Spicer is the Real Deal. Thank you!!
Yvonne .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very professional
EDWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Spicer is proactive with her treatments. She and her staff are always friendly, courteous, and very professional.
MARNITHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Spicer is a very knowledgeable and hands-on Physician.
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I am always satisfied with my visits,the staff and Dr Spicer are all nice and helpful
FRANCES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great service long wait time.
MYRAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. S. Spicer is very personable. She takes time out to explain all possible scenarios. She explains your situation/diagnosis in layman's terms so by the time you leave your appointment you totally understand your necessary treatment. Her voice is also very calming.
RYAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Spicer has a great bedside manner. She was informative and made me feel at ease. Her staff was friendly and there was no wait time. I highly recommend Dr. Spicer.
CLISTER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
As Always Excellent Service
DIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Great experience not only with the doctor but the whole staff. Very caring and professional. This doctor is the best.
YVONNE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Wonderful