Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Stephanie Spicer, DPM -  - Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery

Foot & Ankle Group

Stephanie Spicer, DPM

Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Medicine and Surgery located in Olympia Fields, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Spicer always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Spicer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Always professional and informative
BERNADINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
The staff is always kind and professional.
LLOYD P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
As always,very thorough, professional and friendly.
RHONDA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Friendly
JABULANI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
The staff and care was excellent. I was treated with the highest levels of professionalism and courtesy, both informative and kind
SIDNEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
My visit was excellent. All of my needs were meet. 5 stars for sure.
ORA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional!! Timely receive service!
CHARLOTTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
As usual, extremely professional & caring service. It was reassuring to meet the new team member (Dr.) and experience the same high quality of patient care as Dr. Spicer.
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great and positive experience. My feet were horrible because of my health problems and could not wear boots due to pain. Dr. Spicer treated my feet with care and to a mini spa. My feet feel good now and I can wear my boots again without pain. I recommend Dr. Spicer for your Podiatry needs.
CARISHA P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
All of my questions and concerns were handled with care. Very thorough in treatment and plan of care.
LEON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very kind to her elder patients.
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
DANETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very pleasant and attentive, definitely recommend
DEBORAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I love this clinic. The doctor was so informative and referred me to two places that served my needs completely. Because of Dr. Thomas I pain free and my legs are not as swollen due to lympadema. I referred my sister and friends.
EMILY V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Spicer and her staff are so nice! Visit was great. Would highly recommend.
ANDRE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Service is pleasent..My Orthopedic are on Point..so far
DANETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great service very helpful
BERNADINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent
CARRIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I’m a returning patient. She was highly recommended to me and I highly recommend her to others. I feel very confident with Dr. Spicer’s care and d as he is very pleasant.